Bosch Energy and Building Solutions Wins REI 2018 Award

Bosch Energy and Building Solutions was declared the winner of the ‘Leading EPC - Solar Rooftop’ award on September 17 at the Renewable Energy India Awards 2018.

Sumant Sinha gets ET Awards 2018 for Entrepreneur of the Year

Sumant Sinha, Chairman and Managing Director of ReNew Power has won Entrepreneur of the Year award at ET awards 2018.

APSPDCL Gets Two National Awards at the India Green Energy Award 2018

Andhra Pradesh Southern Power Distribution Company Limited (APSPDCL) has won two prestigious national awards at the ‘India Green Energy Award 2018’ ceremony held in New Delhi.

Tata Power Solar Wins Solar PV EPC Company of the Year

It is recognition for solar power companies in India and has the highest repute amongst stakeholders and players in the industry.

Tata Power-DDL adjudged ‘Industry Leader’

Tata Power Delhi Distribution (Tata Power-DDL) has been adjudged as the ‘Industry Leader’ for crossing landmark score of 650-plus in its Tata Business Excellence Model (TBEM) assessment 2017.

City Theatrical’s QolorFLEX LED dimmers used in award-winning project

The theatre’s ceiling feature was recently awarded a citation at the 2018 IESNYC Lumen Awards for its unique, three-dimensional effects that capture the look of the Utah night sky.

Schneider Electric Products Get Recognition

Schneider Electric, the global specialist in the digital transformation of energy management and automation, announced that it has been named a multiple award winner by the Plant Engineering Product of the Year Awards program.

Solis Tek Digital Lighting Bags Award for Indoor Lighting

Solis Tek offers an extensive line of digital lighting equipment and accessories to help achieve higher yields and maximise quality.

Upside Energy Wins Prestigious 2018 Ashden Award

Upside Energy aims to reduce stress on the National Grid through its cloud-based Virtual Energy Store.

Acuity Brands Wins Design Excellence Awards

Multiple innovative LED lighting solutions from Acuity Brands earned top recognition from one of the lighting industry's most prestigious award programs: The LFI Innovation Awards® 2018.
- Advertisement -

Latest article

KUSAM-MECO Digital High Voltage Insulation Tester

KUSAM-MECO has introduced a new digital high voltage insulation resistance tester with polarisation index and dielectric absorption ratio having output voltage range from 500V ~ 10KV; Model KM 6213A IN.

TwinCAT IoT Communicator

Easy and secure transfer of process data to mobile end devices.

HPS to Exhibit at Automation Fair 2018

Hammond Power Solutions (HPS) will be exhibiting for the 8th consecutive year at the Automation Fair event presented by Rockwell Automation.